Our buildings are closed but our worship is open. Click this banner for the link and more info…

Announcements

Featured Events

7pm Poems We Love

Monday, June 7, 7:00pm8:30pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, October 5, 2020 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, November 9, 2020 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, December 7, 2020 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, January 4, 2021 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, February 8, 2021 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, March 8, 2021 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, April 5, 2021 at 7:00pm

One event on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 7:00pm

One event on Monday, June 7, 2021 at 7:00pm

1:30pm Meeting for Business in Worship

Sunday, June 13, 1:15pm3:00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:15pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Sunday, June 13, 2021

One event on Sunday, May 2, 2021 at 1:30pm

FMC Calendar for the Week Beginning May 3, 2021

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Mon 3rd

12pm Outdoor Worship Sharing

Monday, May 3, 12:00pm12:30pm

1:30pm Mon. Guided Meditation for Relaxation

Monday, May 3, 1:30pm2:30pm

4:30pm Adult Spiritual Education Working Group

Monday, May 3, 4:30pm6:00pm

5pm Reopening Working Group

Monday, May 3, 5:00pm6:00pm

6:30pm Stone of Hope Drumming Circle

Monday, May 3, 6:30pm8:00pm

7pm Cambridge Quaker Earthcare Witness Committee

Monday, May 3, 7:00pm9:00pm
Tue 4th

5:30pm Clerks Team Meeting

Tuesday, May 4, 5:30pm6:45pm

7pm Ministry and Counsel

Tuesday, May 4, 7:00pm9:00pm
Wed 5th

8:30am Wednesday Morning Meeting for Worship

Wednesday, May 5, 8:30am10:00am

12pm Zoom Tech Host Meeting

Wednesday, May 5, 12:00pm1:00pm

7pm Poems We Love

Wednesday, May 5, 7:00pm8:30pm
Thu 6th

4:30pm New French Conversation Circle

Thursday, May 6, 4:30pm5:30pm

5pm Disability & Accessibility Awareness

Thursday, May 6, 5:00pm6:30pm
Fri 7th

9:30am Laughter Yoga

Friday, May 7, 9:30am10:00am
Sat 8th

10am Bicycle Ride for Peace & Justice

Saturday, May 8, 10:00am12:30pm

6pm Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Group Online

Saturday, May 8, 6:00pm9:00pm
Sun 9th

9am Virtual Mother’s Day Walk for Peace

Sunday, May 9, 9:00am12:00pm

9:15am May Forums

Sunday, May 9, 9:15am10:15am

9:30am Preschool First Day School

Sunday, May 9, 9:30am10:00am

10:30am Meeting for Worship Online

Sunday, May 9, 10:30am11:30am

11:45am Afterthoughts

Sunday, May 9, 11:45am12:15pm

11:45am Friendly Fellowship

Sunday, May 9, 11:45am1:00pm

5pm Sunday Meeting for Worship

Sunday, May 9, 5:00pm6:00pm

Listing Meeting events ONLY, not outside group events.

Worship
Community Events
Meetings
Children / Youth
See Full Calendar